Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Evan Cohen DDS, PC

General Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Midtown Manhattan, New York, NY

22 total reviews

Evan Cohen DDS, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Evan Cohen DDS, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 09/27/18
The care I receive from Shirley Tam is top-rate!
Jay H.
Submitted 09/18/18
Always well taken care! Great dentist & staff!
Nathan M.
Submitted 07/30/18
Painless dentist!!!
Kenneth P.
Submitted 07/23/18
Dr. Cohen is one of the best in the city!
Jason A.
Submitted 06/12/18
Thourogh and informative; a true professional.
Ludy B.
Submitted 06/08/18
Professional, caring, a super team!
Alan B.
Submitted 05/30/18
Dr Cohen and staff are super friendly and excellent. Always a pleasure seeing them no need to be scared of the dentist here
Mitchell W.
Submitted 05/17/18
Amazing care and thorough with a good sense of humor too.
Owen Y.
Submitted 05/15/18
Great dentist ! Many, many patients in the NYC theater community can be found in his waiting room !
Joseph C.
Submitted 04/26/18
Always lovely. Professional friendly service.
Abraham K.
Submitted 04/19/18
Great experience as always. Efficient, personable practice. Highly recommend!
Maria S.
Submitted 04/18/18
Very pleasant professional service and very nice office
Javier S.
Submitted 04/12/18
The service and professionalism that I receive at Mr. Cohen's is top notch. The staff takes the time to explain what is happening and works on providing a solution for the challenge at hand.
Timothy S.
Submitted 04/12/18
Perfect
Vanessa G.
Submitted 04/11/18
I've been a patient of Dr. Cohen's for more than two decades. Not only is he always thorough and professional with my exams, but also genuinely caring and personable. Few patients actually enjoy going to the dentist, but Dr. Cohen and his entire team make the experience a pleasant one!
Margaret E.
Submitted 04/10/18
The best dentist I’ve ever had! Comprehensive and careful on every aspect of dental care—who knew you could have a good time at the dentist! Dr. Cohen is the best!
James D.
Submitted 04/05/18
Very attentive and careful. Excellent work. Very pleased
Timothy S.
Submitted 04/05/18
Professional and friendly
Gary M.
Submitted 03/28/18
Great experience, great office, great staff!
Asher S.
Submitted 03/26/18
Fantastic as always